Eliana Maribel Carreño
emcarreno@javerianacali.edu.co

Directora

Jacqueline Alzate Motato
jacqueline.alzate@javerianacali.edu.co

Secretaria

Liliana Tamayo Flórez
lilianat@javerianacali.edu.co

Psicóloga

Ezequiel Franco
efranco@javerianacali.edu.co

Psicólogo

Katherin Mancilla
katherin.mancilla@javerianacali.edu.co

Psicóloga

Hosanna Pérez
hosanna.perez@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Psicóloga

Roger Collazos Montoya
roger@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Psicólogo

Laura Victoria Varón
laura.varon@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Practicante de Psicología

Laura Tatiana Muñoz
lauratatiana.munoz@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Médico

Luis Felipe Rojas
lurojas@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Médico 

Marcela García
mgarciac@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Paramédico

Claudia Patricia Bonilla 
bony@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Auxiliar en Enfermería