Eliana Maribel Carreño Hidalgo
emcarreno@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8204

Directora

Jacqueline Alzate Motato
jacqueline.alzate@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8507

Secretaria

Liliana Tamayo Flórez
lilianat@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8482

Psicóloga

Ezequiel Franco Salazar
efranco@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8260

Psicólogo

Katherin Mancilla Mosquera
katherin.mancilla@javerianacali.edu.co
 Extensión: 8161

Psicóloga

Hosanna Pérez Medina
hosanna.perez@javerianacali.edu.co
8188

 

Psicóloga

foto_mosaico_1.jpg

Roger Collazos Montoya
roger@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8582

 

Psicólogo

juliana.jpg

Juliana Galvis Álvarez
juliana.galvis@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8959

Practicante de Psicología

diana.jpg

Diana Vanessa Ceballos Gil
diana.ceballos@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8959

 

Practicante de Psicología

laura_1.jpg

Laura Ximena Torres Delgado
lauraximena.torres@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8275

 

Médico

Luis Felipe Rojas Moncaleano
lurojas@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8275

 

Médico 

Marcela García Clavijo
mgarciac@jaerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8505

 

Paramédico

Claudia Patricia Bonilla Ramìrez
bony@javerianacali.edu.co
Extensión: 8505

 

Auxiliar en Enfermería