Pasar al contenido principal

Listado de profesores

 

 

Diana Haidive Bueno

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

dhbueno@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8431

Ver perfil
Diana Haidive Bueno
Diana Haidive Bueno

David Arango Londoño

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

david.arango@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8021

Ver perfil
David Arango Londoño
David Arango Londoño

Daniel Enrique González Gómez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

dgonzalez@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8352

Ver perfil
Daniel Enrique González Gómez
Daniel Enrique González Gómez

Mariluz Gómez Rodríguez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

mariluz.gomez@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8233

Ver perfil
Mariluz Gómez Rodríguez
Mariluz Gómez Rodríguez

Luis Eduardo Tobón

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

letobon@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8300

Ver perfil
Luis Eduardo Tobón
Luis Eduardo Tobón

Isabel Cristina Garcia Arboleda

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

isabel.garcia@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 9206

Ver perfil
Isabel Cristina Garcia Arboleda
Isabel Cristina Garcia Arboleda

Mauricio Alberto Quimbaya Gómez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

maquimbaya@javerianacali.edu.co

Ext.

Ver perfil
Mauricio Alberto Quimbaya Gómez
Mauricio Alberto Quimbaya Gómez

Dimas Mavares Terán

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

dimas.mavares@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8106

Ver perfil
Dimas Mavares Terán
Dimas Mavares Terán

Andrés Felipe Amador

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

afamador@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8974

Ver perfil
Andrés Felipe Amador
Andrés Felipe Amador

Jairo Acosta Escobar

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

jacosta@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext.

Ver perfil
Jairo Acosta Escobar
Jairo Acosta Escobar

Abel Álvarez Bustos

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

abel.alvarez@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext.

Ver perfil
Abel Álvarez Bustos
Abel Álvarez Bustos

María Del Pilar Marín Gaviría

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

mmarin@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8593

Ver perfil
María Del Pilar Marín Gaviría
María Del Pilar Marín Gaviría

Nazly Esmeralda Salas

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

nazlyes@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8411

Ver perfil
Nazly Esmeralda Salas
Nazly Esmeralda Salas

Luis Alfredo Rodríguez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

amrivera@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8282

Ver perfil
Andrés Mauricio Rivera
Luis Alfredo Rodríguez

Daniel Elias Nuñez Lopez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

3218200 Ext.

Ver perfil
Daniel Elias Nuñez Lopez
Daniel Elias Nuñez Lopez

Nicola Sian Flanagan

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

nsflanagan@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8637

Ver perfil
Nicola Sian Flanagan
Nicola Sian Flanagan

Drochss Pettry Valencia Ochoa

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

drochss.valencia@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext.

Ver perfil
Drochss Pettry Valencia Ochoa
Drochss Pettry Valencia Ochoa

Jorge Hernando Figueroa Jiménez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

jfigueroa@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8367

Ver perfil
Jorge Hernando Figueroa Jiménez
Jorge Hernando Figueroa Jiménez

Ana Teresa Mosquera Espinosa

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

atmosquera@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8038

Ver perfil
Ana Teresa Mosquera Espinosa
Ana Teresa Mosquera Espinosa

Oscar de Jesús Ramírez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

oramirez@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8280

Ver perfil
Oscar de Jesús Ramírez
Oscar de Jesús Ramírez

Sandra Milena Ramírez Buelvas

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

smramirez@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8637

Ver perfil
Sandra Milena Ramírez Buelvas
Sandra Milena Ramírez Buelvas

José Eduardo Tofiño Peña

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

jtofino@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8420

Ver perfil
José Eduardo Tofiño Peña
José Eduardo Tofiño Peña

Mateo López Victoria

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

malov@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8494

Ver perfil
Mateo López Victoria
Mateo López Victoria

Hugo Fernando Pardo Pinzón

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

hfpardo@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8289

Ver perfil
Hugo Fernando Pardo Pinzón
Hugo Fernando Pardo Pinzón

Luis Alfredo Rodríguez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

lurodrig@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8295

Ver perfil
Luis Alfredo Rodríguez
Luis Alfredo Rodríguez

Alberto Pretel Vega

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

3218200 Ext.

Ver perfil
Alberto Pretel Vega
Alberto Pretel Vega

Mariluz Gómez Rodríguez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

mariluz.gomez@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8233

Ver perfil
Mariluz Gómez Rodríguez
Mariluz Gómez Rodríguez

Carlos Julian Giraldo Cuartas

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

3218200 Ext.

Ver perfil
Carlos Julian Giraldo Cuartas
Carlos Julian Giraldo Cuartas

Harold Castillo

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

hcastillo@javerianacali.edu.co

Ext.

Ver perfil
Harold Castillo
Harold Castillo

Carlos Ernesto Ramírez Ovalle

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

carlosovalle@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8024

Ver perfil
Carlos Ernesto Ramírez Ovalle
Carlos Ernesto Ramírez Ovalle

Michell Andrés Gómez

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

michellag@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8163

Ver perfil
Michell Andrés Gómez
Michell Andrés Gómez

Rodrigo Felipe Estela Uribe

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

3218200 Ext.

Ver perfil
Rodrigo Felipe Estela Uribe
Rodrigo Felipe Estela Uribe

Carlos Alberto Lozano Zapata

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

clozano@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8662

Ver perfil
Carlos Alberto Lozano Zapata
Carlos Alberto Lozano Zapata

Danny Rojas Martin

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

danny.rojas@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8201

Ver perfil
Danny Rojas Martin
Danny Rojas Martin

Luis Gerardo Pedraza

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

lugepesa@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8223

Ver perfil
Luis Gerardo Pedraza
Luis Gerardo Pedraza

Andrés Mauricio Salazar

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

andresmsalazar@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8075

Ver perfil
Andrés Mauricio Salazar
Andrés Mauricio Salazar

Hernando Prado

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias

hprado@javerianacali.edu.co

3218200 Ext. 8441

Ver perfil
Hernando Prado
Hernando Prado